2016 AGM of the Group

28 June 2016

2016 AGM of the Group

The AGM was attended by Mark Pritchard MP, Baroness Stern, Mark Durkan MP, Baroness Whitaker, Lord Faulkner, Sarah Champion MP

Mark Pritchard and Baroness Stern were re-elected as Co-Chairs of the Group,

Lord Faulkner, Baroness Hooper, Lord Dholakia., Paul Monaghan MP, Lord Dubs, Mark Durkan MP and Sarah Champion MP were elected as Vice-Chairs of the Group

A financial report for the period from the last AGM was tabled and approved.

The Group reflected on activities carried out in the previous year and discussed plans for the coming year.