Inaugural AGM of the Group 2020

07 January 2020

Inaugural AGM of the Group 2020

7th January 2020



Mark Pritchard MP, Baroness Stern, Lord Faulkner, Lord Purvis, Lord Dubs, Kenny McAskill MP, Baroness Whittaker, Lord Low, Virendra Sharma MP.

In attendance

Frank Warburton, Jennie Prime


Lord Dholakia, Kerry McCarthy MP, Alistair Carmichael MP, Baroness Finlay, Baroness Ludford, Baroness Masham

Election of Officers

Co-chairs - Mark Pritchard MP, Baroness Stern

Vice-chairs - Baroness Hooper, Baroness Anelay, Lord Faulkner, Lord Dubs, Lord Purvis, Alistair Carmichael, Lord Dholakia and Baroness Whittaker

Financial Report

The financial report covering the period from the 24th July 2019 was presented by Frank Warburton and approved by the meeting

Activity Report

The activity report was presented by Frank Warburton. Points arising

Potential destinations for a visits programme (should funding become available in 2020) to include provisionally Malaysia, Thailand and Japan and Taiwan (following a general election in 2020).

PDF icon Financial report79.39 KB